Toimitusjohtaja

Hanna Heiskanen
hanna.heiskanen@vantaa.fi
050 350 2035

Johtava työterveyslääkäri

Pirkko Kokkonen
pirkko.kokkonen@vantaa.fi
050 314 6387

Palvelujohtaja,

Tikkurilan palvelupäällikkö

Teija Korjala
teija.korjala@vantaa.fi
043 825 9037

Myyrmäen ja Tapiolan palvelupäällikkö,

Työsuojelupäällikkö

Anu Silander
anu.silander@vantaa.fi
040 540 8073

Pasilan palvelupäällikkö

Helena Friström
helena.fristrom@vantaa.fi
050 314 5427

 

Kehityspäällikkö,

tietosuojavastaava, potilasasiamies

Emilia Vesanto
emilia.vesanto@vantaa.fi
040 511 6188

Viestintäkoordinaattori (mediayhteistyö ja tapahtumat)

Karita Kangasmaa
karita.kangasmaa@vantaa.fi
040 736 5530